Membership in PASCRS is limited to board certified or eligible Colon and Rectal Surgeons practicing in Pennsylvania and around the Delaware Valley. Yearly dues are $250 and renew July 1 of the year.

An online membership application form is available here. Each applicant should submit the names of 2 current members of PASCRS to sponsor them. Any questions regarding membership can be directed to

Current members can click here to pay annual dues.


Current PASCRS Fellows

First Name Last Namesort descending
Taro Arai
James Baran
Gregg Baranski
David Berg
Joshua Bleier
Pricha Boonswang
Daniel Bowers
Jeffery Butcher
Christopher Buzas
Bertram Chinn
Miguel DeLeon
Thomas Erchinger
Steven Fassler
Avi Galler
Scott Goldstein
Steven Harper
Gerald Isenberg
Soo Kim
Walter Koltun
Samuel Laucks
Najjia Mahmoud
Joseph Nejman
Carter Paulson
Benjamin Phillips
Matthew Philp
Juan Poggio
Skandan Shanmugan
Larry Sollenberger
Sachin Vaid
Kirsten Wilkins
Mark Zebley