Membership in PASCRS is limited to board certified or eligible Colon and Rectal Surgeons practicing in Pennsylvania and around the Delaware Valley. Yearly dues are $250 and renew July 1 of the year.

An online membership application form is available here. Each applicant should submit the names of 2 current members of PASCRS to sponsor them. Any questions regarding membership can be directed to

Current members can click here to pay annual dues.


Current PASCRS Fellows

First Namesort descending Last Name
Avi Galler
Benjamin Phillips
Bertram Chinn
Carter Paulson
Christopher Buzas
Daniel Bowers
David Berg
Gerald Isenberg
Gregg Baranski
James Baran
Jeffery Butcher
Joseph Nejman
Joshua Bleier
Juan Poggio
Kirsten Wilkins
Larry Sollenberger
Mark Zebley
Matthew Philp
Miguel DeLeon
Najjia Mahmoud
Pricha Boonswang
Sachin Vaid
Samuel Laucks
Scott Goldstein
Skandan Shanmugan
Soo Kim
Steven Fassler
Steven Harper
Taro Arai
Thomas Erchinger
Walter Koltun