Membership in PASCRS is limited to board certified or eligible Colon and Rectal Surgeons practicing in Pennsylvania and around the Delaware Valley. Yearly dues are $250 and renew July 1 of the year.

An online membership application form is available here. Each applicant should submit the names of 2 current members of PASCRS to sponsor them. Any questions regarding membership can be directed to

Current members can click here to pay annual dues.


Current PASCRS Fellows

First Name Last Namesort ascending
Mark Zebley
Kirsten Wilkins
Sachin Vaid
Larry Sollenberger
Skandan Shanmugan
Juan Poggio
Matthew Philp
Benjamin Phillips
Carter Paulson
Joseph Nejman
Najjia Mahmoud
Samuel Laucks
Walter Koltun
Soo Kim
Gerald Isenberg
Steven Harper
Scott Goldstein
Avi Galler
Steven Fassler
Thomas Erchinger
Miguel DeLeon
Bertram Chinn
Christopher Buzas
Jeffery Butcher
Daniel Bowers
Pricha Boonswang
Joshua Bleier
David Berg
Gregg Baranski
James Baran
Taro Arai